ICBC NBL & WNBL 2019 Finals

Photo by Julian Enriquez

ICBC NBL 2019 Champions:

Siglap Basketball Club were crowned ICBC NBL 2019 Champions after defeating Xin Hua Novu Blaze in the Final on Sunday, 25 August 2019 (same day as WNBL Finals)! The Final's Most Valuable Player: Rengarajan Vignesh (Siglap Basketball Club)!

3rd Placing:
Adroit settled 3rd Place after come out on top against SG Basketball with a score of 90 - 68 in the Third Place match!

WNBL 2019 Champions: 
In the Women's game, Hillcrest Grays clinched this year's Women's Championship with a victory against Qian Xi Red in the Final with a score of 57 - 51! The Final's Most Valuable Player: Cheryl Poon!

3rd Placing:
SIglap Basketball Club beat Qian Xi Blue 59 - 42 to secure 3rd Place.