National Basketball League Qualifying Round 2018!


(Photo by: Kenneth Chua)

The schedule is out for the 2018 National Basketball League Qualifying Round, all games will be played at Singapore Basketball Centre (SBC)!

The first match will tip-off on Saturday, 10 November in Group A of the First Group Stage with 2 games at 4pm:

  • Sin Kee Club Blue vs Tong Whye
  • Marsiling CSC vs Woodlands CSC Blackman

Followed by Group B at 5.30pm:

  • M.O.B. Pitbull vs Nanyang CSC
  • Police Sports Association vs T.E.A.M v4.0

The Finals and the 3rd Place play-offs will be held on Sunday, 16 December.

The full fixture list is available for viewing on BAS website:

The top 2 teams participating in this competition will be eligible to compete in the 2019 NBL Division I!